Expedia
Live Webinar

Turning Insights Into Action: Using Data to Drive Results

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 21, 2017

9:00 - 10:00AM PT | 12:00 - 1:00PM ET | 5:00 - 6:00PM GMT

Join the Live Webinar

Using Data to Engage and Convert Online Travel Shoppers

Discover how to reach millions of highly engaged travel shoppers with Expedia Media Solutions’ new digital advertising tools. Travel marketers can build powerful custom audience segments to engage travel shoppers throughout the consumer journey using Expedia’s extensive first-party data.

Join Expedia Media Solutions’ head of product marketing Christine Walker Scarce, for a live look at the latest insights and reporting capabilities available only through Expedia, including:

  • Pre-campaign planning tools
  • Campaign duration support
  • Post-campaign analysis
  • Success stories from real advertisers